Contact

Prostar Painting & Restoration Ltd

310 Victoria Drive
Vancouver V5L 4C7
Phone: 604.876.3305
Fax: 604.876.1927
info@prostarpainting.com

Project Managers – Estimators

David Xu
david@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 103

Ricki Chandarana
ricki@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 108 

Wayne Zinselmeyer
wayne@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 201

Adam Janusz
adam@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 102

Jerry Janusz
jerry@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 105

Lucas Janusz
lucas@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 107

Andrew Robertson
andrew@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 104

Mike Penate
mikep@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 109

Administrative Assistant

Loletta Lau
loletta@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 101


Client Relations

Jonathan Moorhouse
jonathan@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 111


Office Manager

Mei Low
mei@prostarpainting.com
604.876.3305 ext 106

Quick Question?